Latin Cruises 2019 Sat, May 04

Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:00 PM PST
The Queen of Diamonds - Vancouver, BC

This Latin Cruise  will be held at the M.V.Queen of Diamonds if you want to buy tickets go...

Latin Cruises 2019 Sat, May 25 Carnival

Saturday, May 25, 2019 7:00 PM PST
The Queen of Diamonds - Vancouver, BC

This Latin Cruise  will be held at the M.V.Queen of Diamonds if you want to buy tickets go...

Latin Cruises 2019 Sat, June 08

Saturday, June 8, 2019 7:00 PM PST
The Queen of Diamonds - Vancouver, BC

This Latin Cruise  will be held at the M.V.Queen of Diamonds if you want to buy tickets go...

Latin Cruises 2019 Sat, June 22

Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:00 PM PST
The Queen of Diamonds - Vancouver, BC

This Latin Cruise  will be held at the M.V.Queen of Diamonds if you want to buy tickets go...

Latin Cruises 2019 Sat, June 29 Canada Day

Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:00 PM PST
The Queen of Diamonds - Vancouver, BC

This Latin Cruise  will be held at the M.V.Queen of Diamonds if you want to buy tickets go...

Special Vancouver Pier Pressure Canada Day Yacht Party

Monday, July 1, 2019 8:00 PM PST
Magic Spirit Yacht - Vancouver, BC

Vancouver NightLife Presents… Pier Pressure™   Canada Day Bash! "Everyone's Doing It...

Latin Cruises 2019 Sat, July 06

Saturday, July 6, 2019 7:00 PM PST
The Queen of Diamonds - Vancouver, BC

This Latin Cruise  will be held at the M.V.Queen of Diamonds if you want to buy tickets go...

Latin Cruises 2019 Sat, July 13

Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:00 PM PST
The Queen of Diamonds - Vancouver, BC

This Latin Cruise  will be held at the M.V.Queen of Diamonds if you want to buy tickets go...

Latin Cruises 2019 Sat, July 20

Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:00 PM PST
The Queen of Diamonds - Vancouver, BC

This Latin Cruise  will be held at the M.V.Queen of Diamonds if you want to buy tickets go...

Latin Cruises 2019 Sat, Aug 10

Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:00 PM PST
The Queen of Diamonds - Vancouver, BC

This Latin Cruise  will be held at the M.V.Queen of Diamonds if you want to buy tickets go...

Latin Cruises 2019 Sat, Aug 17

Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00 PM PST
The Queen of Diamonds - Vancouver, BC

This Latin Cruise  will be held at the M.V.Queen of Diamonds if you want to buy tickets go...

Latin Cruises 2019 Sat, Aug 24

Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:00 PM PST
The Queen of Diamonds - Vancouver, BC

This Latin Cruise  will be held at the M.V.Queen of Diamonds if you want to buy tickets go...

Latin Cruises 2019 Sat, Aug 31

Saturday, September 7, 2019 7:00 PM PST
The Queen of Diamonds - Vancouver, BC

This Latin Cruise  will be held at the M.V.Queen of Diamonds if you want to buy tickets go...

Latin Cruises 2019 Sat, Sept 14

Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:00 PM PST
The Queen of Diamonds - Vancouver, BC

This Latin Cruise  will be held at the M.V.Queen of Diamonds if you want to buy tickets go...

Pier Pressure Titanic Masquerade - Vancouver Halloween Yacht Party

Saturday, October 26, 2019 8:00 PM PST
Magic Spirit Yacht - Vancouver, BC

VIP Nightlife & Vancouver Nightlife Presents…   Pier Pressure™   4th Annual...

Gatsby's Yacht - Vancouver New Year's Eve Party 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 9:00 PM PST
Magic Spirit Yacht - Vancouver, BC

Vancouver Nightlife Presents... Pier Pressure™ Gatsby's Yacht 2020 Vancouver N...