VANCOUVER LATIN FEVER PRESENTS
ONLINE TICKET SALES FOR THIS EVENT ARE NOW CLOSED, BUT YOU MAY STILL BE ABLE TO GET TICKETS AT THE EVENT BOX OFFICE.

LATIN CRUISES 2018 (Sat, July 07)

Saturday, July 7, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM PST

Event Details

AGES 19+

LATIN CRUISE 2018. FOR 16 YEARS IT'S A SOLD OUT. at the M.V Queen of Diamonds. 12 Cruises on Saturdays. Buy your Tickets in Advance


SCHEDULE
Sat, May 05 CINCO DE MAYO CRUISE
*Sat, May 26 (Carnaval-Boat) (M.V. Abitibi)
Sat, Jun 09 
Sat, Jun 23 
Sat, Jun 30 CANADA DAY Cruise
Sat, July 07
Sat, July 14 (Cuban Cruise)
Sat, July 21 (Colombian Cruise)
Sat, Aug 11, 
Sat, Aug 18, 
Sat, Aug 25,
Sat, Sept 09 (White Corona)

400 PEOPLE @ THE M.V Queen of Diamonds (* M.V. Abitibi) HAVING THE TIME OF THEIR LIFE. 

3 HOURS, 3 LEVELS , 3 DJ'S
7.00 PM BOARDING
7:55 PM DEPARTING
11.00 PM FINAL
CONGA FLOOR : SALSA MERENGUE BACHATA VALLENATO
TROPICAL FLOOR : MIX OF LATIN, BRASILIAN, CARIBEAN & TOP 40' , BALKAN AND MORE

TIX ARE $32 IN ADV LIGHT DINNER BUFFET INCLUDED WITH THE PRICE.... FULL BUFFET Option is Available

*After-party Discount Cover with (wrist-band)
LUX LOUNGE 1180 HOWE St.(IVORY SATURDAYS)
STUDIO Nightclub 919 Granville St.. International Saturdays